VARIETY STREAMING ROOM PRESENTED BY fyc | tv+

An Exclusive Screening and Q&A With The Cast And Creators Of Defending Jacob

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

8:00 PM - 9:45 PM US Eastern
7:00 PM - 8:45 PM US Central
6:00 PM - 7:45 PM US Mountain
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM US Pacific
12:00 AM - 1:45 AM UTC

About This Event

Series stars Chris Evans, Michelle Dockery, Jaeden Martell, Cherry Jones, JK Simmons, director/executive producer Morten Tyldum, and creator/writer/executive producer Mark Bomback will participate in an exclusive Q&A and screening of the final episode from Defending Jacob on July 1 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET in the Variety Streaming Room presented by Apple TV+.The conversation will be moderated by Jenelle Riley, Deputy Awards & Features Editor, Variety. 

character-driven thriller based on the 2012 New York Times best-selling novel of the same name, Defending Jacob is a limited drama series that unfolds around a shocking crime that rocks a small Massachusetts town and one family in particular, forcing an assistant district attorney to choose between his sworn duty to uphold justice and his unconditional love for his son.

 

About the Speakers

speaker
Chris Evans
speaker
Michelle Dockery
speaker
Jaeden Martell
speaker
Cherry Jones
speaker
JK Simmons
speaker
Mark Bomback
speaker
Morten Tyldum