VARIETY STREAMING ROOM PRESENTED BY USO

An Exclusive Finale Screening And Q&A With Creators & Stars of Homeland

Friday, July 10, 2020

5:00 PM - 6:15 PM US Eastern
4:00 PM - 5:15 PM US Central
3:00 PM - 4:15 PM US Mountain
2:00 PM - 3:15 PM US Pacific
9:00 PM - 10:15 PM UTC

About This Event

Executive producer/star Claire Danes, producer/star Mandy Patinkin, creator/executive producer/writers Alex Gansa Howard Gordon and executive producer/director Lesli Linka Glatter will participate in an exclusive Q&A and season finale screening of “Homeland” on July 10 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET in the Variety Streaming Room. The conversation will be moderated by Cynthia Littleton, Business Editor, Variety.During the conversation presented by the United Service Organizations, active duty service members from bases around the world will join to ask questions directly to the panelists. Variety thanks all members of the military for their service and invites them to join this special Variety Streaming Room session.Recently, USO launched the Military Virtual Programming series, to provide talent engagements for troops and military families during the COVID crisis & beyond. Since April 1, USO’s Entertainment division has hosted 30 virtual engagements across, 24 countries & 37 states and territories.

About the Speakers

speaker
Claire Danes
speaker
Mandy Patinkin
speaker
Alex Gansa
speaker
Howard Gordon
speaker
Lesli Linka Glatter