VARIETY STREAMING ROOM PRESENTED BY NETFLIX

An Exclusive Q&A With The Cast & Creators Of Ozark

Thursday, August 13, 2020

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM US Eastern
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM US Central
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM US Mountain
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM US Pacific
11:00 PM - 12:00 AM UTC

About this Event

Join Ozark executive producer/showrunner/writer Chris Mundy, star and executive producer Jason Bateman, stars Laura Linney and Julia Garner, director Alik Sakharov, cinematographer Armando Salas and production designer David Bomba for a roundtable panel discussion surrounding the third season. In the third season of Ozark, which has 18 Emmy nominations, the casino is up and running, but Marty and Wendy are fighting for control of the family's destiny. Marty preaches keeping the status quo. Aided by an alliance with Helen and drug cartel leader Omar Navarro, Wendy plots for expansion. But when Wendy's brother Ben comes into town, everyone's lives are thrown into chaos.

About the Speakers

speaker
Chris Mundy
speaker
Jason Bateman
speaker
Laura Linney
speaker
Julia Garner
speaker
Armando Salas
speaker
David Bomba
speaker
Alik Sakharov